h1

GALLERY: Nikon D7000 Test Shots

April 26, 2011

One day, when I’ve got some time, I’m going to sit down and write a short (maybe) post about how my photography went from a curiosity, to a hobby, to a habit.  I don’t suppose that it will be all that different from most enthusiasts’ stories, but it’s mine, and it’s pretty enjoyable, and if nothing else, hopefully you’ll identify with it.

I attempted to get out this weekend to take some shots with a new camera… but between a dental emergency, a sudden desire to re-sod my backyard, and a holiday… my time ended up being spoken for.  I am slowly combing through what images I did take however and these three jumped out at me…

Oh… and because Lightroom 2.7 wouldn’t support the images from the D7000, I had to upgrade to LR3.3 — I haven’t messed with it to have an opinion on the upgrade yet.  But I’m sure I will soon…

[tweetmeme source=”topical_optical” only_single=false http://www.URL.com%5D

Leave a Reply

